E-MAIL and WEBSITES
washingtoncleo@hotmail.com
cw2976@att.com
www.peoplesmart.com
tyler.fondren@bellsouth.com
tf2094@att.com
www.att.com
linda.pittman@mcgp.us
www.victoryland.com
 
tzezzo@orasure.com
dfraserhowze@gmail.com
www.orasure.com
Anthony@citiesunited.org
www.citiesunited.com
www.citiesunited.org
rhicks@advanceamerica.net
www.peoplelooker.com
cbooker@wm.com
www.medigreenwaste.com
 
tom@everfi.com
www.everfi.com
 
shairston-blanks@msm.edu
www.msm.edu
 
drmarycbell302@ahoo.com
www.vitals.com
 
bizlicensesuport@revds.com
www.muniservices.com
 
kahmal@comcast.net
 
 
dowens@eei.org
events@eei.org
www.eei.org
fclark@amea.com
lmiller@amea.com
www.amea.com
Eugene.pitts@cpa.com
eugenepitts@bellsouth.net
 
blcomer@comercapitol.com
bcomer@comercapitol.com
www.thecapitolgroup.com
bcarr@cricpa.com
www.cricpa.com
 
gbherndon@aol.com
gbherndon@gbgroupglobal.com
www.diversitywoman.com
ldnix@southernco.com
www.bizjournals.com
www.alabamapower.com
copier.mainstream@gmail.com
www.cpsboe.org
 
govanni@curga.com
www.airbnb.com
 
cfranklin@amwaste.net
www.wastebuilt.com
consolidateddisposal.com
max.mcMullen@benefitsforamerica.com
www.benefitsforamerica.com

PLEASE JOIN THE WORLD CONFERENCE OF MAYORS BY BECOMING A CORPORATE OR INDIVIDUAL SPONSOR.OUR SPONSORS WORK HAND-IN-HAND WITH OUR MEMBERSHIP, MAYORS, AND THOUSANDS OF OTHER ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICIALS IN THE UNITED STATES AND THOUSAND OF MAYORS, ELECTED, AND APPOINTED OFFICIALS ABROAD TO SUSTAIN AN INTERNATIONAL NETWORK OF LEADERS WHO SHARE INFORMATION AND WORK TOGETHER TO BRING TECHNOLOGY, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES AS WELL AS THE BEST HEALTHCARE POSSIBLE TO THEIR RESPECTIVE CITIES AND REGIONS.CORPORATE ROUNDTABLE AS A MEMBER OF THE CORPORATE ROUND TABLE, YOU WILL HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO COLLABORATE WITH LIKE-MINDED ORGANIZATIONS AND POLICY MAKERS ON ISSUES THAT AFFECT FAVORABLE CHANGE ACROSS THE COUNTRY AND ABROAD. AS A MEMBER OF THE CORPORATE ROUND TABLE, YOU WILL HAVE NUMEROUS OPPORTUNITIES TO EXCHANGE IDEAS WITH HUNDREDS OF LOCAL ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICIALS ON ISSUES THAT CONCERN AND/OR POTENTIALLY AFFECT YOUR BUSINESS. THESE COULD BE STATE, REGIONAL, NATIONAL, OR INTERNATIONAL ISSUES FACING UNDESERVED NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITIES.

NAME / CONTACT PERSON
AT&T / Cleo Washington
 
 
Bellsouth / Ty Fondren
 
 
Victoryland / Milton McGregor
( Linda Pittman)
 
OraSure / Tony Zezzo
Debra Fraser-Howze
 
Cities United / Anthony Smith
Althea Dryden
 
Advance America / Ron Hicks
 
Waste Management /
Calvin Booker
 
EverFi / Tom Davidson,Jr
 
 
MSM / Dr. Adekeye
Dr. Starla Hairston-Blanks
 
Dr. Mary C. Bell
 
 
RDS / KENNON WATHAL
REVENUE DISCOVERY SYSTEMS
 
Honorable Judge Joyce London Ford
Retired
 
EEI / David Owens
Edison Electric Association
 
AMEA / Fred Clark
Alabama Municipal Electric Association
 
Principal  Associates / Eugene Pitts
 
 
Capitol Group / Brandon Comer
 
 
Carr Riggs @ Ingram, Inc. / Bill Carr
Dr. Gloria Herndon / GB Energie LED
 
 
Alabama Power / Leroy Nix
 
 
Mainstream Development Group/
Ralph Beverly
 
Canaan Valley Farm
John Giovanni Pace, CEO
 
AMWASTE
Cal Franklin/Director of Gov't. Affairs
 
Max Mullen
Benefits for America.

CORPORATE ROUNDTABLE


2016-2017 WCM CORPORATE ROUNDTABLE

PHONE NUMBER
334-834-9050  C
334-467-7524   O
 
334-835-1428  C
 
 
334-265-1506  O
334-269-6087   C
 
484-353-1621
917-922-0296
 
502-931-1341 C
502-386-0033  O
 
517-755-6233
 
404-469-0187
678-389-4654 C
 
202-674-2465
 
 
404-752-1977
 
 
334-727-6247
 
 
800-556-7274
 
 
617-308-6449
 
 
202-508-5000
202-508-5228
 
334-262-1126  x139
334-262 -1126    x118
 
202-542-9874
 
 
601-519-9727
601-969-6970
 
334-806-5671  C
334-347-0088
 
301-526-1749
 
www.gbgroupglobal.com
205-257-2935   O
205-288-1180
 
414-975-8639 O
414-371-9724
 
706-747-5433
 
 
334-201-1919
 
 
800-391-7231


Established 1984

The World Conference of Mayors, Inc.